Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Sweet's Corners Elementary School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2017-18 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Angela Kelman
Secretary: Nancy Last
Treasurer: Michelle Thompson
Fundraising: Sarah Simpson 
Social: Jen Tidman

Meetings will be held on: The first Monday of every month. (Unless other arrangements are made.)

Search the files below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated September 2017
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.